You Are Free


Cat Power

жанры: indie, singer-songwriter, folk
дата: 18 февраля 2003

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.I Don't Blame You★★★★
  2. 2.Free★★★★
  3. 3.Good Woman★★★★
  4. 4.Speak for Me★★★
  5. 5.Werewolf★★★★★
  6. 6.Fool★★★★
  7. 7.He War★★★★
  8. 8.Shaking Paper★★★
  9. 9.Babydoll
  10. 10.Maybe Not★★★★
  11. 11.Names★★★
  12. 12.Half of You★★★
  13. 13.Keep on Runnin'★★
  14. 14.Evolution★★★
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "You Are Free"
У нас недавно искали:
Welcome To My Life (Welcome to my wonderland It'll  I've never been so torn up in all of my life  I'll Meet You In My Next Life (I Remember All,  You Are My Kind, You are all that i want Here, in  [All my life I've been waiting For you to bring  My Place Is Here.....Turn around, I see no familiar  I know now, just quite how, My life and love may still  I'd give my all to have just one more night with  I'm stealing time from my own life All the hours 
2010-2018 © Alltexts.ru Тексты песен