Pure Ella


Ella Fitzgerald

жанры: jazz
дата: 15 февраля 1994

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.But Not for Me★★
  2. 2.My One And Only
  3. 3.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  4. 4.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  5. 5.Someone To Watch Over Me★★★★★
  6. 6.Looking For A Boy
  7. 7.I've Got A Crush On You
  8. 8.I'm Glad There Is You
  9. 9.What Is There To Say?
  10. 10.Please Be Kind
  11. 11.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  12. 12.Makin' Whoopee
  13. 13.Imagination
  14. 14.Stardust
  15. 15.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  16. 16.You Leave Me Breathless
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Pure Ella"
У нас недавно искали:
Near To You - I loved him so but I let him go 'Cause  So grant me this wish and meet me back here in a year  Hi my name is Whatever you call me... So let's  Last Night-I need you, And you need me. This is so  With Me ....I want you to know; with everything I  You New Classic You New PYT Stands for paid young  Kiss, Love, Touch (неофициальная версия)]..  ღAll night show it just you and the crowd Doing  Ещё температурит,таблетки не помогут 
2010-2018 © Alltexts.ru Тексты песен