Heart and Soul


Joy Division

жанры: post-punk, 80s

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Leaders of Men
  2. 2.Transmission★★★
  3. 3.She's Lost Control
  4. 4.Dead Souls★★
  5. 5.Love Will Tear Us Apart★★★★★
  6. 6.No Love Lost
  7. 7.Glass
  8. 8.From Safety to Where
  9. 9.These Days
  10. 10.Day Of The Lords
  11. 11.Candidate
  12. 12.Insight
  13. 13.Shadowplay
  14. 14.Wilderness
  15. 15.Interzone
  16. 16.I Remember Nothing
  17. 17.Atrocity Exhibition
  18. 18.A Means To An End
  19. 19.Heart And Soul
  20. 20.The Eternal
  21. 21.Decades
  22. 22.Exercise One
  23. 23.Ice Age
  24. 24.Walked In Line
  25. 25.The Kill
  26. 26.Something Must Break
  27. 27.Ceremony
  28. 28.The Only Mistake
  29. 29.As You Said
  30. 30.The Drawback
  31. 31.In a Lonely Place
  32. 32.Chance
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Heart and Soul"
У нас недавно искали:
I was wrong to let you go (Три метра над  In the End As we fade into the night Who will tell  All The Rest Of My Life  Out of my life, Out of my mind Out of the tears we  My Al♥I'd give my all to have Just one more  And you can easily gamble your life away.Second after  I've had the time of my life And I've never  .::My heart is heavy like a stone I’m on the road  Weightless ........ All of my life I have been waiting  Эйиэхэ анаан (слова Аскалон 
2010-2018 © Alltexts.ru Тексты песен